This is the start of something new.

Well, for the start of 2013 I decided that I want to try and blog every day. Let’s be real, though…I know there are going to be days that I am not feeling well and days that I simply just do not feel like doing it, but I want to really make an effort to keep up with this. I have had a lot of things stressing me out in every direction and I feel like this could help. It is all about taking a deep breath, and taking life in.

I also want to do a 365 of pictures every day, and I will make a better effort to try and keep up with that every day regardless of if I feel like it or not.

So yeah, as a first post I want to keep this short and sweet because it is getting late and I have an early appointment with my doctor.

Categories: Blog | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “This is the start of something new.

  1. So glad your doing this with me. Now I need to blog more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

