Craziness at work.

So, a few days ago I wrote about how at work they were gonna pull a girl to help me three days a week. So much for that. She was out Thursday, Friday, Monday, and then today. I went into work this morning and everyone was freaking out because no one has heard from her since Thursday and I guess she had crazy drama going on at home so they were afraid she was somewhere dead. They ended up getting an email from her saying that she would not be coming back. No help for me.

It was all weird because she had texted her partner and told her that she was in Alabama, then a HR person called the cops and got them to go check on her and they called back saying she was okay. That means she was still in Florida, so she lied to the girl she was closest to at work. It was all just so, so weird.

Today at the gym was hell, I won’t even lie. I got on the treadmill and my shins were absolutely KILLINGGGG me. I finally got back and did a mile, but it was SO hard! It seems like it just keeps getting harder and harder, and I don’t know why. I have been meeting my targets, thankfully.

Categories: Blog | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

