Tired!

Today at the gym went muchhhhhh better. I think before I was trying to go too fast on the treadmill and it was making my shins hurt so bad. Today I started out slow, and worked my way up, but still didn’t go very fast and it was so much easier on my legs. I guess I have to realize I am not where I used to be and I have to start out at the bottom.

Tomorrow after I get off work, we are going to pick up my cousin and he is going to stay the night (possibly the weekend). I am pretty excited. If he goes for it, instead of going to the gym tomorrow we are going to take him bowling. I just wanted to get him out of the house for a few days and around positivity.

Categories: Blog | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

