Super Bowl

Well, today was Super Bowl day. We cheated and had pizza, and I went well over my calorie limit, but it will be okay.

I am so glad the Ravens won. I would’ve had one upset fiance had they lost. I really like Torrey Smith and Ray Lewis, so I am really glad they won, too. They are my fiance’s second favorite team. He bet a guy across the street $50 that the Ravens would win…and he needs that money right now, so it is a plus. I got onto him about betting so much, but I can’t complain now haha.

Gonna keep this post short, too. I am really tired. Tomorrow starts 30 Day Shred level two…thank God!!!

Categories: Blog | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

