BzzAgent

In the post I am going to talk mostly about products I received for free from BzzAgent. I am not getting paid for this. I am only stating my honest opinions, no one told me what to say…just wanted to review them.

First, let me talk about the Glade Expressions Fragrance Mist. These smell so good…and they are refillable!!! You can buy them at Wal-Mart and I think at my Wal-Mart it was only $2.98 so! I got the Starlit Evening one, and it was a really hard choice because I loved pretty much all of the different scents!

Next, the Glade Expressions Oil Diffuser. These things are amazing. You can also buy them at Wal-Mart and I think at my Wal-Mart it was only $5.98. I got the Pineapple & Mangosteen one and even though I didn’t like that smell in the mist; I LOVE it in this! It could be overpowering in small rooms if you don’t like a strong scent. I first put it in my bedroom and it took no time to fill the whole room. Love, love, love!

 

& lastly I want to talk about the Schick Hydro Silk razor. I will say this isn’t the best razor I have ever used, but it definitely wasn’t the worst. I will say out of all of the razors I have ever used, this one is the most moisturizing BY FAR. With every other razor I have ever used, I get out of the shower with my legs feeling so dry like I need to put on lotion immediately. With this one, I got out and my legs actually felt so hydrated. I was blown away! The only thing I really didn’t like is that the shave didn’t seem as close as I get with other razors. I love it, though…and would definitely recommend it!

Other news. Today I started level 2 of the 30 Day Shred. It is better than level 1, but ohhhh myyyy it kicked my butt! When I was done I couldn’t even lift my arms over my head without them shaking. It burns so good.

My supervisor hasn’t been at work for a while. Last week she didn’t show up on Thursday, then Friday they said she had the day off, then no one heard from her this morning and finally this man came in and said she had been in a car accident and was in the emergency room. I am hoping she is okay, and I really hope they don’t fire her! It has been really weird with her calling out and stuff, I was really worried she had found another job. Worried because I would hate to see her go.

Agh, I always hate Monday.

Categories: Blog | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

