Fridayyy!

This week was pretty good at work. All week I was training a new lady and she picked everything up really quick and actually helped me a lot. They hired her to help me, and then after she was there maybe two days the girl that does Blue Shield put in her two weeks notice, so they decided to take my helper and put her on Blue Shield. I am very disappointed. Now they probably aren’t going to hire anyone to help me, but I am hoping if I go to them for help that she can help me again. We shall see. She is a really nice lady and she actually helped my days go by faster.

Today was our first day back to the gym since before Mike got sick. I won’t even lie..it was really, really hard on me. Then after the gym we picked up some Thai food. Yummm, it had been a while since we had Thai food.

Categories: Blog | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

