Worked it out!

Today was the normal Monday. Work, work, blah, blah, blah. HOWEVER, today at the gym I really put some work in. Usually, we go to the gym and I finish first and wait for my fiance in the car or truck. Today, I worked out the longest I have since we started going to the gym and he came to me to tell me he was ready. I felt really good about my work out today. REALLY GOOD.

I am hoping to kill it this week and I really hope to see the results pay off on the scale. Last week I only lost one pound and it was really disappointing to me because I really did slack off last week.

Categories: Blog | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

