Good day.

Today was another good day. I decided to try and start drinking more water today, and ended up drinking over 140 ounces of water. I use a Brita water bottle so that the water is filtered. The water at my job is really disgusting, so that helps.

My supervisor was out yesterday and today and I overheard someone say they think she is addicted to prescription pills. They said she has all of the signs, such as going to different hospitals just to get the prescriptions. I really hope that is not the case. I really hope she stops calling out so much because I really do like her and she really does help me.

I am proud of myself regarding going to the gym. Today I forgot my headphones at home. Without them, I didn’t even want to go in because I knew it would feel like so much longer without listening to something to help pass the time. I sucked it up though and actually kept working out until my fiance was ready to go.

Categories: Blog | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

