Really enjoyed today!

Today we got up early and went to the gym. After the gym, we went our separate ways. He had to go get his oil changed, and I went and spent the day with my granny.

Every time I spend time with her, we literally spend the whole time talking. I always love my time with her. She is literally the most important woman in my life. She is planning on moving soon, so she went through some of her stuff and gave it to me. She gave me some afghans and a blanket she made, and some other things. I will cherish all of the stuff she gave me forever.

After I got back home, the fiance and I went to dinner with his parents and then went to their house to pick up a juicer. Mike originally gave the juicer to his aunt for Christmas, then it went to his mom, then back to his aunt, then back to his mom, then to us, then back to his mom, now back to us and I think it has only been used once haha. We actually plan on using it now, though.

I know I’ve said it before, but I love his parents so much!!

Categories: Blog | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

